UEFA.com users' Team Of The Year 2012 by UEFA   5 years ago

46,479 Просмотров

371 I like   10 I do not like

Look back at the Team of the Year 2012: Iker Casillas, Sergio Ramos, Gerard Piqué, Thiago Silva, Philipp Lahm, Andrés Iniesta, Xavi Hernández, Andrea Pirlo, Mesut Ozil, Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo.

For more on the Team Of The Year go to http://toty.uefa.com

Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/subs...
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ue...
Twitter: https://twitter.com/UEFAcom
G+: https://plus.google.com/+UE...

Comments to the video