Minecraft: Story Mode Episode 7 Access Denied: Evil Petra Is Born!! by Red KoJacK   3 years ago

678,326 Просмотров

2,800 I like   232 I do not like

My clips of various fights Jesse has with Petra and the culmination of his decision results in her becoming Evil Petra under the control of PAMA.

Episode 7:
The newest episode from Telltale Games’s Minecraft: Story Mode has been released today as Episode 7: Access Denied. The episode features Jessie and his crew in a new world, after going from door to door trying to find their own world, where a ‘thinking machine’ is controlling those that live there. It is up to the new Order of the Stone to take down PAMA, the thinking machine, and free all those that she has enslaved under her control while trying to free themselves in the process.

This Episode contains 6 Chapters, which I will cover each with a Good, Bad and Ugly choice for each chapter.
Chapter 1 - Fighting Words
Chapter 2 - Mining for Trouble
Chapter 3 - Trust Falling
Chapter 4 - Ghost in the Machine
Chapter 5 - Breaking and Entering
Chapter 6 - Offline Mode

This episode will feature Yvette Nicole Brown (Community) as Harper, PAMA’s creator who doesn’t show her face. It is now available on PS4, PS3, Xbox 360, Xbox One, iOS, Android, PC, and Mac as part of the Adventure Pack, which can be purchased for $14.99 apart from the base game.

The game follows the episodic format that Telltale used for its titles The Walking Dead, The Wolf Among Us, Tales from the Borderlands and Game of Thrones, where player choices and actions have significant effects on later story elements, as well as the opportunity to tell a story in the otherwise open ended nature of Minecraft. The game will center around a new character, named Jesse, as they and their allies attempt to save their world.

Minecraft: Story Mode will be presented as within a game of Minecraft; the Minecraft characters are the avatars of fictional players as they participate in the game together. The main player-character is named Jesse, who sets out on a journey with his friends within the Minecraft world to find The Order of the Stone–four adventurers who slayed an Ender Dragon–in order to save the Minecraft world. Jesse is described as a newbie player of Minecraft still learning how to build and craft but passionate about the Minecraft world. The player will be able to customize Jesse's avatar, including choice of gender; as such, the male version will be voice by Patton Oswalt, while the female avatar will be voiced by Catherine Taber. Other characters within the Minecraft world include the humans Petra (voiced by Ashley Johnson), Axel (Brian Posehn), Olivia (Martha Plimpton), Lukas (Scott Porter) and Ivor (Paul Reubens), Jesse's pet pig Reuben and the four Order of the Stone members: Gabriel the Warrior (Dave Fennoy), Magnus the Griefer (Corey Feldman), Ellegaard the Redstone Engineer (Grey Griffin), and Soren the Architect (John Hodgman); Stauffer said that the human characters as a whole represent the different types of players that play Minecraft. Billy West narrates the story.The game will include a number of locations that exist in the real version of Minecraft that some players have difficulty accessing, including the Nether and The End.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/XLR8Games
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/XLR8-Games
Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/user/Xlr8game?sub_confirmation=1

Please watch: "Minecraft: Story Mode Episode 8 A Journey's End - Hadrian and Mevia!"
#narrativegames #videogamegoodchoices #videogamebadchoices

Comments to the video