Aladdin Gets a Car! | Anwar Jibawi & Inanna Sarkis by Anwar Jibawi   4 months ago

5,777,520 Просмотров

142,101 Мне нравиться   3,273 мне не нравится

WATCH VAI MALANDRA REMIX VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/p55AlBd8XDU

WATCH Aladdin & Jasmine Part 1 ► https://youtu.be/x1kshVkVoMQ

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/4BvLhkBOZxE

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/anwar
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar

CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Alessandro Chille | https://instagram.com/alessandrochilleactor
Cliff Cisneros | https://instagram.com/cliffcisneros

Assistant Director & Visual Effects:
Alessandro Chille | https://instagram.com/alessandrochilleactor

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Anwar
#AnwarJibawi
#Inanna
#InannaSarkis
#Aladdin

Комментарии к видео