Ed Sheeran - Shape of You [Remix by Rudy Mancuso] by Rudy Mancuso   7 months ago

11,383,787 Просмотров

389,688 Мне нравиться   4,913 мне не нравится

WATCH DOWNTOWN MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/wlS6Ix7mA0w
WATCH BLACK & WHITE MUSIC VIDEO ► https://youtu.be/pXFIMdJduvY

Ed Sheeran - Shape of You Remix I made in Los Angeles, Rio De Janeiro and Justin Bieber Purpose Tour in Brazil.

Thank you Ed Sheeran and Warner Music Group for the opportunity.

Shape of You (Official Music Video) - https://youtu.be/JGwWNGJdvx8

WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QVzeW1_hyHI&list=PLEKh8p2zZRX8n_b_7iYZbvyT5qLXc2QE7&index=1&t=1s

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso

Producers:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Jamie Rise | http://instagram.com/jamierise

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#RudyMancuso
#EdSheeran
#Brazil

Комментарии к видео