How to Avoid Taking a Test | Lele Pons by Lele Pons   7 months ago

16,712,016 Просмотров

194,384 I like   15,715 I do not like

WATCH BLOQUEO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/G-nv00ylXQA

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/OXGjzQnIwmA

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twan Kuyper | https://youtube.com/c/twan
Adam Waheed | https://instagram.com/adamw
Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__
Diana Popick | https://instagram.com/dianapopick
Bryant Wood | https://instagram.com/bryantwoodtv
Jalen | https://instagram.com/jalenjh
Sebastian Genta | https://instagram.com/sebastiangenta
Nina Brock | https://instagram.com/ninacbrock

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#Lele
#LelePons

Comments to the video