Am I Perfect? | Inanna Sarkis & Lele Pons by Inanna Sarkis   3 months ago

5,607,850 Просмотров

264,413 Мне нравиться   2,077 мне не нравится

WATCH Alesso and Anitta - https://youtu.be/5ggZ9jIHnr8
Watch Rudy Mancuso’s first music video Black & White ► https://youtu.be/pXFIMdJduvY
DONATE TO HURRICANE HARVEY RELIEF FUND ▶ https://www.redcross.org/donate/hurricane-harvey

WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mGBJqRLfOfk&index=14&list=PLsKkgi1_SrxqvBrakbbjvsQEKjAk-DZaG

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR4RidHeLYLLFIgM5XycBXw?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/inanna
Twitter | http://twitter.com/inanna

VIDEO FOOTAGE:
The Perfect Woman Body Type Throughout History | https://youtu.be/-IpWdOZkdk0

CAST:
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Jessica Michél Serfaty | https://instagram.com/jessicamichel
Twan Kuyper | https://instagram.com/twan
Brittany Furlan | https://instagram.com/brittanyfurlan
Cliff Cisneros | https://instagram.com/cliffcisneros
Steven Spence | https://instagram.com/iamstevenspence
Adin Kolansky | https://instagram.com/adinkolansky

Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

#Inanna
#InannaSarkis
#Lele
#LelePons

Комментарии к видео