I Trained Like Rey From Star Wars For A Month ⚔️ by Michelle Khare   2 months ago

371,080 Просмотров

13,055 Мне нравиться   614 мне не нравится

For the Season 1 finale of #MKultra, I trained like Rey from Star Wars for a month! What did ya think? :D

🔥 SUBSCRIBE TO GO ON MORE ADVENTURES: http://bit.ly/21ajG1S
🐧 TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/michellekhare
📷 INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/michellekhare
👯 FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/Michelle-Khare
👻 SNAPCHAT : MichelleKhare
🎵 MUSICAL.LY: Michelle Khare

We’re not sponsored, we’re just badass! BUT! If you want your product or company to be featured in an upcoming episode, email me at: michellekhare+business@gmail.com !

COACHING:
Katelyn Brooke - Saber Coach - https://www.instagram.com/katelynbrookela/
Nick Stevens, Trainer
Brandon Peters, Nutritionist
Film Fit
https://www.instagram.com/filmfit.co/
https://www.filmfit.co/

Thank you to UltraSabers for providing the insanely awesome light sabers for our fight. Check ‘em out:
http://www.ultrasabers.com/

Featuring:
Chloe Bruce - Daisy Ridley/Rey Stunt Double - https://www.instagram.com/chloedbruce/
Thekla Hutyrova - https://www.instagram.com/theklahutyrova/
Candace Lowry (MK Google Suit) - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9Cqtzr7SgbAWlRJLTBRGkA/
Connor Thomas Chess (Brandon double) - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvYIz__Ca0ltudHL5YocKTA/
Christine Sydelko - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2M5KvRIDG-0WgBbgoDxweQ/
Dax Flame - https://www.youtube.com/user/Daxflame/
Daniel Dawson - https://www.instagram.com/ddemcee/
Voice of Kylo Bran by Taylor Boldt

With Stunts By:
Katelyn Brooke - Stunt Coordinator - https://www.instagram.com/katelynbrookela/
Robert Dill (Brandon) - https://www.instagram.com/mrdillpickle/
Justin Chavers (Brandon)

CINEMATIC CREDITS:
Written and Directed by Garrett Kennell https://www.garrettkennell.com
Director of Photography + Colorist - Matt Miller https://www.instagram.com/mattmillerdp
Produced by Michelle Khare
Production Coordinator - Nick Hurt https://www.instagram.com/theredphone/
Associate Producer / 1st AD - Janelle DeChancie https://www.instagram.com/janelledechancie
1st AC + Gaffer - Kevin Stiller https://www.kevinstiller.com/
Camera PA - Casey Hilliard
BTS - Brian Brennfleck https://www.brianbrennfleck.com/
Production Design / Art Department - Josh Lopata https://www.instagram.com/joshlopata/
Wardrobe - Leah Bubeck https://www.instagram.com/wildcardbubeck/
Production Sound, Sound Editing and Mixing - Christina Gonzalez https://www.christinamgonzalez.com
Score by Alex Winkler https://www.alexwinklermusic.com • https://www.soundcloud.com/alexwinkler-2
Hair & Makeup - Drea Vlaovich https://www.instagram.com/dreavmakeup/
PA - Breann Johnson https://www.instagram.com/beaniejohnson/
Location Representative - Cort Johns

POST PRODUCTION:
Cinematic Editor - Joseph DeWitt
https://www.josephdewitt.com • https://www.instagram.com/dewittness
VFX - Ben Kadie http://www.web.benkadie.com/
Unscripted Editor - Shane Whitaker https://twitter.com/shanemwhitaker


Filmed at Studio71

Комментарии к видео