Love | Rudy Mancuso & Maia Mitchell by Rudy Mancuso   4 weeks ago

3,624,338 Просмотров

219,800 Мне нравиться   3,476 мне не нравится

WATCH DOWNTOWN MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/wlS6Ix7mA0w
WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/pXFIMdJduvY

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso

CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Maia Mitchell | https://instagram.com/maiamitchell

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Rudy
#RudyMancuso
#MaiaMitchell
#Love

Комментарии к видео