Life Is Music | Rudy Mancuso by Rudy Mancuso   1 year ago

2,205,334 Просмотров

106,853 Мне нравиться   1,538 мне не нравится

WATCH LENTO MUSIC VIDEO NOW ▶ https://youtu.be/Vqwgl58WNjo

WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IxS6g74fmRI&index=1&list=PLEKh8p2zZRX8n_b_7iYZbvyT5qLXc2QE7

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso

CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso

MUSIC BY:
Jamie Rise | https://instagram.com/jamierise

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#Rudy
#RudyMancuso

Комментарии к видео